एम.व्ही.पी. समाजाचे

के. टी. एच. एम. महाविद्यालय

(के.आर.टी. कला, बी.एच. वाणिज्य, ए.एम. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय.)


K.T.H.M. COLLEGE, Nashik

(K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science College.)


Best College Award by University of Pune in 2004

Lt.CDR. R.G.Ghule, receiving award of commendation from Director General NCC – Ministry of Defence, Delhi on NCC Day 2006

Best Program officer Award (District level) to Mr. Bhandare B.J. by Vice-Chancellor, Dr.Narendra Jadhav


Ms. Lahanu Jadhav (Cycling) being awarded the Maharashtra Government Shiv Chhatrapati Award at the hands of the Hon. Chief Minister Mr. Vilasrao Deshmukh, Maharashtra (2004-05)

Mr. Rikame Dyaneshwar awarded as Best NSS volunteer award (2007-08), University of Pune at hands of Dr.Narendra Jadhav, Vice Chancellor, University of Pune

Visitor Number:

Label Designed and Developed by - Computer Science Department