एम.व्ही.पी. समाजाचे

के. टी. एच. एम. महाविद्यालय

(के.आर.टी. कला, बी.एच. वाणिज्य, ए.एम. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय.)


K.T.H.M. COLLEGE, Nashik

(K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science College.)


Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj, Nashik is 107 years old renowned educations institute in the state of Maharashtra, established in 1914. It was one of the greatest milestones in the pre -independence history of Nashik. The well being in general and education in particular were considered the sole of human being.

The great visonaries of MVP Samaj rightly laid the "Well being & happiness of masses" as the motto for the samaj. The founders of the samaj were inspired and driven by the great work of Mahatma Jyotiba Phule and Rajarhi Shahu Chhatrapati of Kolhapur.

The pioneers, devoted and dedicated team of MVP Samaj includes the names of great social workers and educationalists as -
Karmaveer Raosaheb Thorat, Bahusaheb Hiray, Annasaheb Murkute, Ganpatdada More, Kirtiwanrao Nimbalkar, D.R.Bhosale, Vithoba Patil Jadhav.

M.V.P. Samaj manages more than 325 educational & professional institutions. The spectrum of educational institution encompasses Primary Schools, Secondary Schools, Graduate & Postegraduate Colleges, Professional & Vocational Colleges. The total strength of students in is over 1,60,000.

The students & professionals produced by the institutions of NDMVP Samaj forum the real backbone of modern society.

Branch List

Agriculture College - 1

Arts, Science & Commerce Colleges - 17

College of Architecture - 1

College of Education(B.Ed) - 1

College of Engineering - 1

College of Pharmacy - 1

D.Ed. College - 1

Institute of Management & Research - 5

Institute of Pharmacutical Sciences - 1

Law College - 1

Medical College - 1

Nursing College - 1


Visitor Number:

Label Designed and Developed by - Computer Science Department