एम.व्ही.पी. समाजाचे

के. टी. एच. एम. महाविद्यालय

(के.आर.टी. कला, बी.एच. वाणिज्य, ए.एम. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय.)


K.T.H.M. COLLEGE, Nashik

(K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science College.)


Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashik
Study Centre : K.T.H.M. College, Nashik (5404A)
Gangapur Road, Nashik

Establishment 28th March 1992
Centre In-Charge Prin.Dr.V.B.Gaikwad
Centre Co-Ordinator (B.A./B.Com/M.A./MBA Programme) Prof. Yogesh Gangurde (9423696777)
Centre Co-Ordinator (BA/MA Public Service)  
No. of Part Time Staff 06
No.of Approved Counsellor 80
No. of students  2215

Counseling Sessions Conducted Regularly on Sunday

Course Available :
1. Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)
2. Master of Arts (M.A.) Marathi
3. Master of Arts (M.A.) Public Service
4. Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Public Service
5. Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
6. Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.)
7. Certificate Programme in Water Management
8. Certificate Programme in Counsellor Training
9. Soft Skill Development


Visitor Number:

Label Designed and Developed by - Computer Science Department