एम.व्ही.पी. समाजाचे

के. टी. एच. एम. महाविद्यालय

(के.आर.टी. कला, बी.एच. वाणिज्य, ए.एम. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय.)


K.T.H.M. COLLEGE, Nashik

(K.R.T. Arts, B.H. Commerce and A.M. Science College.)

News / Events

All students seeking to take admissions (2024-25) in following (click) FY, should fill the MERIT FORM by REGISTERing at Login Now-Student menu on www.mvperp.org website from 22/05/2024 to 31/05/2024

May 21, 2024

*****ADMISSIONS 2024-25 ******

FYBA, FYBCom, FYBSc, FYBSc(Comp.Sci.), FYBSc(Cyber&Digital Science), FYBSc(Biotech), FYBSc(Animation), FYBSc(Blended Sci.),BVoc(Interiaor Design), BVoc(Printing Tech), BVoc(MassMedia), BVoc(Direct & Indirect Taxes), BVoc(Dramatics).

For more details click www.mvperp.org website.

Read More

International Conference on 28-29 February 2024

Dec 29, 2023

World Multidisciplinary Conference on Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Management

For Registration and More information Click on the link


Read More

Applications are invited to recruit Junior Research Fellow at DST-SERB funded project...

Jul 04, 2023

Dr. Milind Meshram, From Department of Chemistry, K.T.H.M. College has got DST-SERB project for three years, for that he is invited the application from eligible students for full time Junior research Fellowship under the DST-SERB project.

Read More

Equal Opportunity Centre's Committee

Jul 01, 2023

Equal Opportunity Centre is formed to assist category and other students for events, scholarship schemes and other.

Click on Download to see committee members.


Read More

DHE Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Scholarship for 2018-19 & 2019-20

Oct 15, 2020

DHE Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Scholarship for 2018-19 & 2019-20.

Pls go Post Office with 1)Adhar Card, 2)Schholarship App.No   3) Mobile

Refer list attached in other post.

Read More

DHE Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Scholarship for 2018-19 & 2019-20 Student List

Oct 15, 2020

Excel List of Students for DHE Rajarshi Shahu Maharaj Scholarship for 2018-19 & 2019-20

Read More


Visitor Number:

Label Designed and Developed by - Computer Science Department